Chinese   |   BIG5   |   English   
Contact US | Favorite | Set Homepage   
   
 
 
Guangdong CHIGO Mould Factory is built in 2002, which belongs to Guangdong CHIGO air-condition Ltd. It is a big factory which engage in R&D of specialty precise plastic cement with mould plastics. It is located in an important mould town-Lishui in Foshan, next to Guangzhou city, beside the first of Foshan ring road and Baiyun airport, where the traffic is very convenient.
CHIGO Mould Factory occupies 13800 square meter, it has 1600 high quality workers, including 150 workers who are versed in specialty product, design mould and produce skill. CHIGO mould uses advanced software ERP and OA automatic official system. It carries out information*system management, imports the most advanced standardization system and machining flow from Japan, uses CAD/CAE/CAM design-process software system and owns advanced mould-make and precise-measure equipment. The product of this factory includes area of cars, air-conditions, household appliance and OA which can be sold far away to Europe, America and other area of Asia.
CHIGO Mould has a manage aim like: quality is first, honesty is base. It depends on modern management and advanced technology in order to divide itself into the whole solution of meticulously made mould and plastic cement. Now, we are looking forward to a broader future and cooperating sincerely with friends in and abroad for more beautiful future by our sincerity, wisdom, and strength.

志高模具
 
中文版   |   繁体版   |   English   
联系我们 | 收藏本页 | 设为首页  
   
公司简介
文化理念
企业荣誉
企业画册
 
 
    
广东志高模具厂隶属于广东志高空调有限公司(集团),创建于2002年,是一家集专业精密塑胶模具开发设计与制造及注塑为一体的大型企业,位于风光秀丽的模具重镇——佛山市南海区里水镇,紧邻广州市,毗邻佛山一环、广州白云机场,交通非常便利。
志高模具、塑料现有工厂面积13800多平方米,高素质员工1600余人,其中专业产品与模具设计、制造技术人员150余人。志高模具应用先进的模具管理软件ERP,以及OA自动化办公系统,实行信息化管理;在设计、制造方面,引进日本当今最先进的标准化体系和加工流程,采用成熟的CAD/CAE/CAM设计加工一体化软件系统,拥有先进的模具制造与精密检测设备。产品涉及汽车、空调、家电、OA等领域,远销欧美、亚洲等地。
志高模具本着“质量第一,诚信为本”的经营宗旨,依靠现代化管理和先进的技术,坚定不移地致力于全方位精工模具与塑胶解决方案。现在,我们正瞩望更宽广的未来,真心期望和海内外朋友精诚合作,共创辉煌!
 
 
设为主页网站地图 | 法律申明 | 联系我们
CopyRight ©2005 By Chigo Group;All Right Reserved And Power By ab-da.com    粤ICP备09009772号-2